Going Deep: A Gay Guide to Reality
Going Deep: A Gay Guide to Reality
Healthy Sex with Aaron Ferrante-Alan
0:00
-52:43

Healthy Sex with Aaron Ferrante-Alan

Today I talk with Aaron Ferante-Alan.

Aaron is a very close friend of mine who I deeply respect for his intellect and his bravery, but most importantly, his vulnerable honestly. He’s a man I consider family and I’m thrilled to have him on the podcast speaking about his professional specialty, sex/relationships, and how all that relates to our mental health.

We talked about:

  • Sexual Addiction vs. Compulsion [4:40]

  • Gay Mirroring and Overcoming Shame [15:00]

  • Open Relationships and Sexual Balance [25:23]

  • Gay Gifts [37:46]

  • Investing in Yourself and in Others [45:33]


Mentioned in this episode


Get connected!

  • Subscribe to my newsletter and blog on our website.

  • Email me directly at mike@gerlemen.com.

  • Or join the conversation on Facebook.

  • And, for your viewing pleasure, find us on YouTube.

0 Comments
Going Deep: A Gay Guide to Reality
Going Deep: A Gay Guide to Reality
A retired WeHo gay exploring the correlation between sex and meaning.